No profile picture will be uploaded. The name will just be a black link and you won’t be able to click on their name. They’ll appear on a friend’s wall, but that’s about it.
This means that they have their privacy settings configured so that only people they add can contact them. They are “hidden” from public lists.
If they delete their account, they won’t have to wait to be seen in any way, except that they will reactivate their account (you can only try one or two situations in a certain amount of time). based on the initial information, they would have gotten rid of your profile picture or set your privacy settings so that she or a defined team of people could see much of your profile. If their posts are still being seen, what skill they still have their account, and that it hasn’t been deleted or deactivated.
I guess that means it’s private, i.e. you can be a friend or be requested as a friend before you can see their profile. The blue link means you are friends with him or not private and you can see his profile.
This means that they are not your friends on Facebook and have their privacy settings where people who are not your friends cannot click on your profile.
it’s a privacy setting they chose so people can’t follow a link on facebook to your profile
This means that you cannot add them as friends due to their privacy settings.
black is private and you have to be his friend to view his profile
blue is that everyone can see
I think that means they no longer have a Facebook account.